You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m in a rough patch right now

in #blog6 years ago

Another relatable post @whatamidoing . Sometimes when life throws me curveballs and I wonder, what did I do to pull this in, or what's the lesson in this, and I come up empty handed. I just try to console myself in that maybe the only reason for this, is to be able to empathise with others later on and help them through a similar scenario. Just keep levelling up. Peace.

Sort:  

Exactly. Sometimes I find my problems allow me to understand others or help others by providing an example of an alternative way to cope with them.

The reason for something occurring can lie in the past but it can also lie in the future.

I see what you did there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89