You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win some and lose some

in #blog6 years ago

You made me so emotional right now...can I just come over there and give you a hug...I believe just be as you are and don't expect anything from him.
Pick up his calls like you always do and he will realise what he has been losing.Or may be never but it should not matter...
Tears falling off my eyes onto my keypad...
You said you were good in music...hope you continued learning that...although I don't have siblings this touched my heart...

Sort:  

Yes, you can come give hugs 🤗 I am glad you read and liked it ... after you come give hugs I will come and help you dry off your keyboard

I already dried it...haha...
Good it is still working...

I am not already hugged yet though

Ok, i will hug myself :)

I am on the flight..reaching there...

Flight delayed :(

I thought so ... waiting patiently ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30