You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Energy Vampires

in #blog7 years ago

I totally agree with you and I'd love to read more posts about energies and spiritual things..

Btw, how did you maintain to like.. close your energy field from others so they can't suck up all your energy? I'm trying to find my way how to deal with it. Before, I couldn't be in crowded places. Now I'm trying again to go out or to visit birthdays from family and friends.. sometimes I feel their energy and I can feel getting tired. When I get tired, it can take a week before I recover..

I'm very curious how you deal with it...

Sort:  

bley47, keep renewing your own energy and don't accept others negativity.

@bley47 I will write another post about how to handle it - hopefully tomorrow if I have a gap... and I will tag you xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56