You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychic Protection

in #blog7 years ago

thank you so much for this post. I'm going to use your advices when I'm in public spaces or places where there are many people around me. I've been dealing with this for years actually, but since 2013/2014, I started to get more conscious about why I was feeling what I'm feeling. What I also believe is that not everyone is conscious about what they are feeling and where it's coming from. However, a lot more people that are crossing my path are talking about it and it's like my energy is attractic people who feel the same like me! It's so special being conscious about your own energy but also external energies :-)! Ok, anyway.. thanks for this post again!!!

I know I can find a lot more info about it on google too.. but I find it much nicer and more relaxt to read posts from you!

I would love to read more about the different stones like labradorite and its effect. My guidance told me that there are three stones that you can put together in your room to protect you from energies or something. I forgot the names. Sometimes I get a lot of info and I forget about it 😆.

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely reply @bley47 - I am glad that you found the article useful. and yes, in that respect - I completely agree with you - it is nicer to read something that has a personal touch, or is from someone you know or can relate to.

I have had a passion for topics like this since I was a little girl, so I will definitely write more - but I need to write them when I am feeling passionate about it at that time... as I am sure you can relate :)

As far as semi precious stones are concerned - I will definitely bookmark that one to write about it. They are a GREAT love of mine and I have learnt a lot about them over the years. So will tag you once again when I get down to writing it :)

Thank you again for the lovely comment. It is always greatly appreciated when getting such wonderfully positive feedback for something you have written... it is very very rewarding!

I can't wait to read more from you about this subject! And ofcourse I can relate to writing about something when you feel like doing it :-)! Take your time and I will see your updates in the FB group.

Thank you too @jaynie!! I'm glad to have given you positive feedback and also that you wanted to write this post! 🙏🏼✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58