You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, 2019 Mar 20: ❌ What's Up with @roleerob ❓

in #blog5 years ago

I'm glad you wrote one more, your publications are very nice.

Spring has almost "sprung" here and there is a lot of work to do outside in our yard. Spring is my favorite season of the year and I am really looking forward to it this year. More than I have in a long time ...

I love spring, since I was little I love nature, especially flowers, that's why spring is the best, I like the smell and the color that can be perceived in spring.

I have a growing list of responsibilities at our church.

That is a great responsibility !!! The one we have with God, that is our base!

Blessings.

Sort:  

Great to "hear" @blessed-girl, that you also love Spring. We took our first walk in our neighborhood this afternoon. For the first time in 2019. The weather was that nice.

Exactly one week ago, it was snowing hard. It was literally the worst storm of the entire season. Almost a foot of it ( ~ 31 cm) and very wet. But ... It warmed up remarkably quickly and there is only a little snow on the ground now.

Once back from our walk, I even went out in the yard and cut down our raspberry canes, to get ready for the new season! 😊

Thank you for stopping by. 👋 Blessings to you and yours @blessed-girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43