Sort:  

And I'll introduce you to his karate instructor. I think you'd like him ;)

Oh, teach me another language too! eh... french or chinese! 😀

I'll be signing the boy up for Latin and Spanish at some point. I'm sure we can find you a nice, soothing, good looking French or Chinese instructor too.

I can help with spanish, after all that's my native language. Its a good thing you decided to teach your kids spanish, its the 2nd most used language in the world and if they know spanish they can understand a bit of portuguese because they are very similar.

Yes, is true, my husband spoke Portuguese as a child and can surmise some Spanish. We probably won't be doing much other language for a few years, but when we start we should Skype or something, and you can talk to him :)

Cool! I will try to sound very teacher haaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71