You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Writing and More

in #blog5 years ago

Gosh @bigtom13, I think we all get in that slump some times. I know I feel this way too right now. Perhaps its the change of seasons, we're in a lull, getting ready to emerge with the spring. Don't be too hard on yourself, you'll be right back with your joy and sense of humor! (I noticed some of it peeking out in this post!) Kak? new term for me...I'll have to remember that one! Enjoy some fabulous hiking, ride that bike and some fabulous healthy treats!!! Treat yourself to something you haven't done in a while! :)

Sort:  

I've actually been at this long enough that this isn't my first real lull. So I know I'll get through it. It's just a fact of life for me.

Kak. I get that from hanging out with the South Africans from time to time. It seems I got it right, and it's a wonderful word, I think.

I'm waiting on more Iguana pictures BTW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68