Time To Give Syd Some Love - Come On People, Follow and Upvote @sydroc!

in #blog5 years ago

It's time to go and give some of that Steemit Community love to my friend @sydroc. He posts sporadically, but when he does, I find his posts very meaningful.

I've mentioned in the past that I know Syd through Frank, my husband. So consider Syd a friend of yours too :D

He has the week off and is doing a Daily Posting Challenge, where he's posting on Steemit every single day. He's on Day 3 today.

6C2W1azD1rBs8i6zaoWCoZp3SsUXT9aejXbeNtJ3fpdBs8d9jukzVpz.jpg

DAY 1: He talks about his challenge that he's doing for himself with some fun bits about his life and what he does.
https://steemit.com/blog/@sydroc/syd-s-vacation-daily-blog-challenge-day-1-introduction

DAY 2: He blogs about "Miracle Morning" and what he's doing to change his morning routine. We could all use some good inspiration to make mornings more inspiring, efficient, and invigorating.
https://steemit.com/blog/@sydroc/syd-s-vacation-daily-blog-challenge-day-2-my-miracle-morning

DAY 3: He writes about a project called "Academic Grievance Studies", or at least I think that's the name of the project. You might have heard of them. They are experimenting presenting Hitler's "Mein Kampf" using feminist buzzwords, and other things to see how people are accepting of certain concepts or how they react to certain things.
https://steemit.com/blog/@sydroc/syd-s-vacation-daily-blog-challenge-day-3-a-peak-into-academic-grievance-studies

So go and enjoy these awesome posts by @sydroc and give him some upvotes and a follow if you're not already following him.

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for promoting this Binky. I'm really hoping that by Sunday my pipeline will be solid enough for me to continue this while working full time.

Cool! ;)

Always happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27