You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Syd's Vacation Daily Blog Challenge - Day 1: Introduction

in #blog5 years ago

Yeah, when I started using it, it was to upvote and comment. Then I began checking more things on it from time to time, since it has the feature of letting you view who mentioned you in a post and more of your wallet history.

I rarely use it to post something, but when I do, I make sure to select the "Use Partiko Points" option for an extra upvote from Partiko. Earning points is a nice perk.

Here's a secret: I know when you comment NOT on Partiko. How? Because when people comment from the Partiko dapp, it's automatically mentioned below the comment: "Posted on Partiko." heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23