My Favorite UpVote Bots Revisited

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

About 30 days ago I posted "My Favorite Up Vote Bots." In this post I explained what an up vote bot is and how exactly to use them. Many people have asked me for help so I decided to start a proxy Upvote service also where for a small fee I place the upvotes for you. Sometimes it does get confusing with so many different names to transfer too. One misspelled name or the wrong amount sent can cost you. Often times both mistakes end up with lost Steem Dollars.

positive-2470506_960_720.jpg

Another reason for my proxy service is that the Up Vote bots are ever growing and with growth the fees go up. Too low of a bid and some refund while others keep as a donation. With data changing so regularly it is even hard for an Upvote bot aficionado like myself to keep up. I'm working on building a bot that I hope to launch soon that will give folks a one stop shopping spot for all of their upvote bot needs. Coming Very Soon! The Proxy Vote Helps Solve The Stigma Of Self Up Voting Posts! Plus saves you a ton of time. Will be available again soon.

Without Further Ado Here Is My Favorite Up Vote Bots List With New Suggested Bid Amounts...

These are the best upvote bots on Steemit. The list isn't in any special order. And there are others not on this list.

  • @bellyrub - This awesome up vote bot has gotten the most of my money. I recently found some cool charts to track your spending. The new suggested bid for an Upvote is now 0.500 SBD....Yep It Grew Over Night! . This little up vote bot started out small but has grown huge.... Here is there most recent post about the bot and the potential for a $25 Upvote...

  • @booster - This up vote bot has went through several major overhauls and the performance is fantastic. One of the power houses that @inertia developed it packs a punch though it is so popular it would be almost impossible to get a full power upvote which by my calculations would exceed $100 SBD, Suggested Min Bid Is $1.25 SBD. Booster also uses front-runner to help add to your up-vote power from your investment. This will not turn many people away from additionally up-voting you but will discourage top curators. Check out their most recent post here

  • @lovejuice was just a small little creature when we first met. Once he sprayed my post with love juice I knew the bot had been there. Often times the lesser known growing bots pay huge dividends. Some people question my strategy of spreading the dollars around but often I'll break even with the large up vote bots and triple my investment with the smaller ones. Time these bots just right and you'll love the auction. Time them wrong or with a crowd via for the upvote and you'll cry...The great news is that this bot has always performed well for me. When I look at my spread sheet this upvote bot and belly rub even though I have spent less gross $ have netted me more clear profits. than the big ones...NO KIDDING! The suggested bid min is 0.100 and honestly I think this is undervalued. I'm finding a lot of success around 0.20 -0.25...This bot is growing fast also..

  • @randowhale wasn't on my favorite on the first list because I never could even break even no matter what I spent for the upvote. Since the first post this ubvote bot has made a lot of improvements also. Some of these improvements are that the bot brings along some of it's friends to also upvote. Since this change I have been very please with the service. Good job @randowhale thanks for looking out for your clients. The suggested bot for an upvote is $1.5 SBD.

  • @treeplanter has been solid until recently. Not sure if they are having a node issue or what but the price is so affordable that I don't care If they miss one out of hundred up votes. This is an affordable bot that prefers to upvote other posts on your behalf. So treeplanter and the others ones really would like for you to use their services to up vote a friends or favorite post you found. I use treeplanter mainly for this reason for the cost. I have found success in the 0.100 to 0.200 SBD range and suggest not going over 0.250 at the current time. Just usually not enough power to go around.

  • One of the smaller bots that has really grown fast and offers a secret Up vote service is @discordia. Discordia upvote bot always votes at 100% power but on a percentage scale like most of the others. It has received a lot of SBD from me and I truly think that it is undervalued at 0.100 SBD. One thing to note is that it is a smaller bot as far as steem power. Additionally the auctions sometimes do get full and when that happens sometimes a min bid will not be accepted and there will be no refunds...I suggest at least 0.150 to 0.250 on this upvote bot for best results.

  • There is one that I really wanted to take off the list but have decided to keep but advise you to use with caution...@minnowbooster has only on a few occasions performed well enough to use. I do like the goat image and what they originally were trying to accomplish with their service. The limits per person per day and per week aggravates me. I have voiced my concern and one of the creators responded with an nonintellectual response.

There are many ways to not drain the voting power of the bots other than restricting use. They could set the number of bids per auction and do multiple auctions per day like the other bots. If they really want to reach as many people as possible like they say then create some more bots that people can use....Have A Minnow bot, A Dolphin Bot, And A Whale Bot.

Alas I cannot remember the last time they gave an upvote that broke even. Since their business plan is kind of whack and they don't even want to have a conversation about it I say use at your own risk! They have a $1 SBD max per day per person. They also have a min vote of 0.500 SBD. If someone else using the voting system properly sends you a 0.600 cent upvote. You can't even use the service for 24 hrs... I want to make it clear that I believe in what they are trying to do I just don't trust their approach and for that reason I am out!

FOR MINNOWS NOW THERE IS A NEW BOT...YIPPIE

  • Check out the new Dr OTTO Bot...https://steemit.com/@drotto Bid 0.001 and get an Upvote...Bid 0.001 SBD or more every 270 seconds and get a vote of 0% - 3.13% (with full voting effectiveness). No refunds. Send to @drotto

  • Here is another great Up Vote bot. @minnowhelper it isn't too expensive. Learn More About How The Bot Works Here. This is a very good guide on how to make an upvote bot purchase and how most of the upvote bots generally work. Thanks for sharing. Suggested Bid - 0.100 to 0.200.

  • My bot will go online I hope this weekend. I'm going to become BIONIC Binkley Early bids for the auction of upvotes which will vote every hour are basically a donation to get the bot growing. You will get the upvote but not a lot of SBD behind it yet. As the bot grows I want to keep the price reasonable even when this account becomes a whale voter. For now we are in beta so please understand this. The donation bid for an up vote to be transferred to @binkley is 0.010 SBD. Note that up votes can't be cast on day 6 a lot of times. It is best to get it in early. The code and help to get the bot running was provided by @inertia and is a clone of his @drotto bot. Thank you again.

Image Provided By: https://pixabay.com/en/positive-can-selbstbestimmung-like-2470506/

Thank you for your support. I hope this post helps someone. Your up vote and comments are welcome.

Sort:  

Here is another new upvote bot to consider...https://steemit.com/@buildawhale
@buildawhale

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @binkley. For more information, click here!

Great review. This stuff really helps a newbie like me. I'm just starting to understand this Bot process.

Thank you for putting it together.

Upvoted, Resteemed, and Following.

tommy

I'm glad I was able to help. I'm buidling a whole website devoted to helping people new to steemit. http://SteemThat.com

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you for sharing this new minnow upvote bot. I'll add you too my list. Congratulations. Soon I'll launch my own if i can work out a few more bugs.

thanks for this review - i had a problem with minnow booster too as they said to send the memo labelled 'memo 4' so i did that and lost my money -when i bought it up he rubbished me and wouldn't refund my money or accept it was his fault for writing unclear instructions. Anyway i just left them alone after that -am looking forward to your bot, as i reckon you are not in it to make a fortune and are keen to pass on the best rewards possible. Very glad that i met you. Rock it up, David

You know that I will help people. That is why I'm working so hard to get the bugs worked out. It will be a very small up vote for a while but i'll just convert all SBD for the most part into steem as I have been doing mainly anyways.

all good i know your intentions are worthy - i am keen to help you

This post has received a 17.16 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @binkley. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

We are helping minnows! @litasio


By the way if you interested in UpVote service, check me @litasio

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by binkley from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Loading...

i upvote , coment and folow you can folow too me thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04