You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a small club, and you might be in it! Check out the list and see.....Enjoy!

in #blog5 years ago

the idea and logic behind it sounds reasonable. but if i tried to do that i would probably lose all my steem in a month or so :D i did not trade a lot, but i think every time i bought steem it crashed a bit :D

wish you all the luck

Sort:  

All my steem came from support and upvotes - the worst that can happen is you lose - hardly a crisis.

BUT the rewards coming back to my upvoter/supporters, are enormous (when compared to the rewards received from Sp upvoting).

Seems like a good gamble to me. (And I seem to very lucky when it comes to trading).
So....fuck it, lets give it a go!

as i said, from you standpoint and with current prices it sounds like a sound thing to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58