You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/01/18> We have a WINNER….@enchantedspirit. Congratulations!!!!

in #blog6 years ago

Well, I am confused. Not that there is anything abnormal with that, I am often confused. Dazed and Confused, as it were.

The good news about confusion is that I can clear that up with a little research. Ignorance can be cleared up, but that is a much tougher task. Stupidity simply can't be fixed. So, I guess confused as a natural state isn't such a bad thing.

I think your writing the DD for your grandchildren is a great idea, a terrific target for your words. And for the record, I enjoy them before they get put in the way back machine.

Thank you. I'm off to lift the fog. Hopefully.

Sort:  

Thanks Tom. I am sure you can clear the fog and I am also glad that you enjoy the DD, I appreciate your comments and support. Coming here with the purpose I had in mind has opened up a whole new world of people I would never have had the pleasure of meeting through writing, it is like having a bunch a modern day pen pals, and no need to pay for stamps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58