You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/23/18> How do you choose? Earth Day or …

in #blog6 years ago

Dayum. I missed Jellybean day? I have really been watching my sugar intake, but I'd have jumped on that grenade for sure. Black. My favorite. Not that I discriminate in any way, shape, size or form. I eat them all and enjoy every single one. I just tend to hold the black ones to the last.

I support Earth Day. IMHO it gives the whole world a day to realize that we have shat in our own nest for far too long. I know it should be everyday, but one day a year is an improvement over what we had 50 years ago when it started. Things have changed for the better.

I'm late to the party today because I am feeling punky. I don't think it's e coli from the Yuma infestation but it has some of the same symptoms. So I'm not on a picnic today either.

Thanks for another great post my friend!

Sort:  

I also was watching my sugar intake, I looked at each one of those jelly beans before I ate it, that is the extent of my sugar watching.
What is the Yuma infestation?
Hope you feel better soon.
Thanks for the drop in, comment and compliment. All very much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47