You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes, walking really can help you

in #blog6 years ago

What a great post, I am very lucky to have my adorable dog that make me get off computer and out for a walk daily! I also have a daughter, she is 15 months old now and started walking 3 months ago. She is a bundle of joy to go outside for little baby steps with her. Walking is important and keeps us healthy! keep up the great posts, and thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks, much appreciated! I know what you mean, I've got two awesome dogs myself, as well as my baby boy, so I get plenty of exercise taking care of the 3 of them! Awww, congrats on your little girl beginning to walk! So cool! Bet she's adorable :)
Yea, I've been a little shaky on what exactly to write on here honestly, like I have so much to say usually but I sit down to write and then I don't get out what I thought I was going to get out. Know what I mean?
Anyways, thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56