The Cost / Value

in #blog6 years ago

Ben Freed here
I am very new too steem
I have been reading lots of post since d-live left and the troubles with hard fork
So many people questioning
Should I stay or should I go

ANYTHING WORTH HAVING

Comes at a COST!!!!!!!!!!!

VALUE NOT OFTEN RECOGNISED

Most things of VALUE is not appreciated until it is gone.

I am a 53 year old Texan
I come from a very proud and free state.
However even in one of the most manly of places to live!!!!
I have seen the steady decline and erosion of our simple freedoms.

The Thought Police, Nanny State and the political correct world we live in is
FUCKING INSANE

I ask any and everyone one that may Read this

How much do you VALUE your personal freedom of expression ???

What depths are you willing to go no matter the cost to secure it???

I would like to say to any and all
Either stand up and endure the bumps and bruises or GET The FUCK Down the road.

I'm Staying right here
I'm going to learn how to articulate and express myself in a palatable way!!
I look forward to seeing you at the Top

Censorship Sucks the High Hard One

Steem Rocks

Fuck all the Rest

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

onk sundor

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Couldn't here the audio

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64