You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective on Steemit as a User and Investor

in #blog6 years ago

Hi there Lilian...Liberty..or was it Lily Tiger? ;) I know someone guessed correctly, but you never did make that big reveal. I hope you are well! It's always good to see you.

Completely understand about creative juices being zapped. I'm there with you. Some days I can't even comment back because I have no brain cells for that either. I hope your writing talent returns, you are a great writer. Very honest and true to yourself. Be sure to stop by and let me know when you are inspired again so I can show my little support. As you know, I'm not on often enough to look at my feed anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43