Sort:  

Congrats...you have really upped your gify game lately! That's a really cool one indeed!

Hence the helicopter momma upgrade. I’m sure you don’t hand out upgrades for no reason. Some respectability had to have been earned. I’m proud hmm, maybe not..to join the ranks of giphy experts on here.

You need to get yourself in the music Monday post by perceptualflaws...seriously you will love it.. I posted a song in there today.

I stopped by and listened to your song. Even your song choice is too deep for me. I am still in that phase where I want peace and quiet so I turn to alternative, but I’m too much a hopeless romantic. So even those altern songs is about love, lol. I don’t think those song choices are good ones to post on his music post. Not much depth to it.

Like this song below. I don’t listen to it much but when it comes across my playlist, it’s something I can listen to several times. I can’t post stuff like this on his post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31