You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections on a Monday morning...

in #blog7 years ago

@jassennessaj Thank you 💗 That means so much to me it really does. You are an inspiration to me in more ways than you could ever know. I admire your enthusiasm, energy and can do, will do, I'm there already - attitude. You approach all you do with so much zest for life, I find you quite amazing and you're one of the people I'm talking about when I say I wonder what Im doing here. You are a star, Jass.

There is no way I can take credit for the rise of #SteemPh. This has been a phenomenal and continuous effort from everyone involved and I mean EVERYONE. So many people, that if I tagged everyone, I'm sure I'll get flagged.

This is something WE did together as a community and something we should all be proud of achieving together. They say there is strength in numbers, in our case it is very true.

I'm glad you powered down to pay for your bills, for me that's what it's there for. In fact I actually expect quite a few from #SteemPh to power down - things happen you know. But with our numbers steadily growing and set to grow further as we expand and increase our recruitment efforts, it will not be too hard to bounce back especially if we continue to work together and support each other.

Thank you again Jass 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35