You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a small club, and you might be in it! Check out the list and see.....Enjoy!

in #blog5 years ago

Thank you, I am not sure what else to say, but maybe, just maybe steem will survive tron, and if not, there is always room for a new monopoly coin/token. It is taking me a bit to get use to steempeak, I like change, but that does not mean change sucks, because it does at times. You need to get someone to automate the payout part for you, it can take a long time to do it manually.

I do appreciate the wit and humor, to many take change to seriously, change is life, why take it so serious.

Sort:  

I've sent 90% now - only took 20 mins once I got going.

And I'm sure some people will be stepping up to the plate to help me out in the future (wink wink).

I send 3 steem- and a list of 10 recipients, and then some nice person 'in the club' sends 10 payments of 0.3, out for me. Simples.

Many hands, light work, and all that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58