You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily patriot... The Weekly Steem Round Up....And having some fun.

in #blog5 years ago

Video unavailable
This video contains content from SME, who has blocked it in your country on copyright grounds.

I have no clue what that means, other than I could not watch the video but that is okay, because the read was quite enjoyable and fun. I'm not a big fan of youtube other than finding music to listen to.

Sort:  

This video contains content from SME, who has blocked it in your country on copyright grounds.

I have no clue what that means,

....me either - probably due to a bit of music I sampled. (my concernover this will keep me awke for several nights lol).

I would prefer to use dtube ( I might try bitchute to), but uploading onto @dtube was fucking impossible!

Have you tried 3speak to see if it would work for you? I am not sure what all can be done other than live streaming, but it was stable for the couple videos I watched.(I'm not a big fan of video)

I might give it a go, cheers for reminding me about it - never even thought about it!lol

just joined 3speak - they want nearly 30 steem a month, for the pleasure of using their service...

I then logged out. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71