You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the New World Order Already Here? Exposing the Shadow Government Within Us All

in #blog7 years ago

A person who dwells on future oppression is going to find themselves missing a lot of what is actually going on in real life, and will ultimately live in that imagined oppression that they had feared

And it goes the other way around, the dreamers who are so detached from reality, granted the results are similar, or dissociating from reality, fear is going to kill you simply because of the stress hormones that are constantly being pumped by the delusions.

Knowing what to be afraid of helps me to choose my battles I suppose.

Pick your battles based on what you know about yourself, not on your fears, but abilities.

By writing about it, I can hardly say that I wanted anyone to ignore the problems in the world, but to be critical in their thinking, I think, is what I was desperately trying to peck out with some coherence here.

It could be interpreted as that, yes Ignoring propaganda is completely sensible and healthy approach to propaganda, nobody should ruminate on propaganda and should recognize (critical in their thinking) it right away more or less and I was expressing that not to say your efforts aren't shit since I genuinely applaud your work in general and especially this since it's poetically frank about what is happening all around us, but I only said that to say there's direct approaches to propaganda and even though it hardly needs discrediting the people pushing it or shoving it in our faces can be challenged on the grounds of spreading FUD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61