You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pink Floyd with alternative on screen lyrics, regarding Steem. (oh , and some sheep)

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

No, you moron.... I'm grown up because I don't let personality clashes interfere with business.

You think you can soften the fact of hurling insults by calling it "personality clashes". So much for honesty, the irony is that you literally agreed to what I said: that you consider yourself grown up because you preposition for business opportunities people who you insult.

Keep calling me a slave, moron, childish, sheep all the while "pitching" to me "50 bux for 120 minutes", it takes a complete toolbag to do so and try to justify it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61