You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is @baah? Who cares? ...... information warfare - up close and personal..

in #blog5 years ago

What did I seemingly not understand about this post as you sought to imply? What assumptions did I make? Zilch. Nada, you had nothing to submit for those claims. You began talking about me, you responded to a slanderous post about me, and you sit there in your hypocrisy and tell me I've used ad hominems. How convenient you whack ass idiot clown, you seemingly chimed in support of this utterly slanderous post that is as idiotic as it gets, as it's almost completely one slurry of attacks on me after another, but let me mock your baffonnes of "the space time is painted" and call you a clown, that's unacceptable. Whack ass fucking idiot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Calling you a name is an ad hominem.
Calling your theory idiotic is not.

So, you may say i disagree with your points here and here, for such and such.
But you may not say, because you believe such, you are a clown.

Now, as a proponent of ideas that are not main-stream, i expect ridicule of the ideas. I however, expect you to be civil and contain your comments to the theory.


This is how your comments usually go:

Me: i believe X

You: Because you believe X, therefore Y and Z, and Z is just stupid, so you are stupid.

However, i do not believe in Y or Z. They only exist in your head. And they exist because of your ASSUMPTIONS.

Of course, if you accept the current science narrative, X, therefore Y and Z. However, since i am speaking of things outside what mainstream science believes is pat-scienct, then wouldn't it be better for you to, you know, maybe assume that i do not believe in those conclusions either?

You calling me "Whack ass fucking idiot" for believing Z, is not very nice. Especially when Z is all in your head.

Shove it clown. You refuse to answer for your claims and now you try to argue without any merit about "how my comments go". I can insult you personally and ridicule your claims. Trying to cry ad hominems when you responded to this slurry of attacks on my person is the pinnacle of hypocrisy. You're a clown, because of how you act. Not "why" just how, I don't care why you act like this.

When you make accusations and claimed nonsense about what i do and refuse to substantiate your claims AND then you make MORE claims and still refuse to back them up or your previous claims, you're a fucktard clown. How the fuck you have the gall to accuse me of not answering 'hard' questions when you can't answer anything is beyond clown, beyond baffon, it's downright hypocrisy at it's worst.

So fak off, entirely you flat earth painted inside a jackass dipshit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Z, is what your own words are idiot. The words are on the blockchain, the theory of Bob Ross Toroid paintings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14