Are you nervous, nowadays?

in #blog6 years ago

Are you nervous every time? I am nervous nowadays and I must do something for the situation because I am so tired every moment and I do not want to work. So this situation is affecting my business life. Of course, this situation is getting worse. I thought about it and I decided I had to do something. So I have started to research the Yoga.

Yoga is a relaxation method and a complete path by itself. Sadhguru says 'The word “yoga” essentially means, “that which brings you to reality.”' at this link (http://isha.sadhguru.org/yoga/new-to-yoga/what-is-yoga/)

I keep on researching yoga. Yoga is a big world and I want to learn its everything.

This video belongs to Indian Yoga Students.

What do you think about Yoga?

Sort:  

Come to my blog dear! I will explain everything,
You remind me my past!

thank you

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94