Am Quitting ...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

2019-04-02-01-05-27-374.jpg

When I was drowned, I swam with a lot of hardships and saw the truth. The more iron is beaten, the stronger it is.

Some stones could make some difficulties, but not helpless! I will move away. Of course, I'll find an even road if I have a will. And after reaching I'll not come back.

Someone used to call me fragile, whom I used to obey a lot.

I know how to break from within and scatter into pieces. And I have the power to stand up. But now I am tired, I'm really tired to see these rubbish politics.

I am quitting to fix me!

Sort:  

very beautiful words

heart broken 😞😞😞😞 miss you lot.

We were like a family ❣️
I'm gonna miss you all 😢

😞😞😞❤💙💜

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought you are mentally strong but I am wrong. You are mentally so weak. Anyway your life. So how you lead your life it's your choice.

😂😂 quality content creator o akhon cheetah er kobole eta haissomor 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

apnar moto fajil er pallay porsilam!

Ami abar ki korlam 🙄.

Ami to vablam eita bujhi cheetah bot er error 🙄.

oi messenger group er pothik ase na?
will tell you details on DM.

Okay pu!

Posted using Partiko Android


@ayasha, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ayasha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42