You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Original Daily Motivation - "Dream of a happy life, and live you are DREAMING. Create your own happiness." 😃

in #blog7 years ago

E pa hvala lijepo. Ali moramo se dogovorit ocemo li komentirati na nasim postovima na hrvatski ili engleski? hahah

Pa sto vise srece djelis vise ti se vrati. Vrlo jednostavno. Hvala na lijepom komentaru. :)

Sort:  

With people from Croatia, I sometimes comment in English and sometimes in Croatian, I don't have a rule for it, I just follow my intuition :)
I agree with you on "the more you give, the more you receive" but I would add that it's also important what you give because it also goes without saying that what you give, you receive/attract. <3

Of course, you can't send out the negative and receive the positive. :)

Ajmo onda pola-pola. Malo engleski, malo hrvatski ili kako vec. :P Nije ni vazno zapravo. Neka mi samo komuniciramo hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54