You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Useful Discord groups for Steemit users

in #blog6 years ago

hahah and you will be warned only once :) Are you referring to me about warning only once??? hahah O come on man. I am way more fair than one time. It is one time if you don't listen. lol Plus @zen-art is worst than me. lol

Thank you for the promotion brother. We are happy to have you as a member. You are a really a great Steemian and a friend. So the pleasure is all ours. :)

Sort:  

Hahaha, don't worry I am referring to no-one in particular. I am just trying to discipline potential members before they join the group :D

hahaha well, I don't believe you but ok. hahah :P It is better they know what they getting themselves before they decide to join. So thank for writing the rules and explaining it all. :)

@arrrados and @awakentolife guess what?!?!! Always - a photographer is here on the ship - so fun, and making me laugh... and where is he from???? CROATIA! hahaha

maybe today I'll see if he wants to be interviewed for my post "What is life on a cruise ship?" hehehehehehe

I'll tell him I already know wonderful Croatians :)

hahah Croatians can be quite of charmers and know how to make people laugh.. hehehe

You should ask him. Why not? It would be fun if he agrees. :)

I will look for him today and see if he's not too busy! :) I'll tell him my friend from Croatia told me that he should do it! hahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15