Sort:  

I get it.....

I really do. But check my Epic Caturday Comeback post I am working up as I type this to You.

I was inspired by these 2, and some advice from a 3rd. maybe it will inspire you also.?

@crypticat & @senattor got it right. They used the unvote like it was meant to be. They worked it out. And @tarazkp really puts things into perspective. We are always gonna have those bad actors. We need to just keep moving forward and leave them behind.

Hey I challenge you. I bet I can get more downvotes/unvotes in one post than you can..... LoL

I currently have 27.... Smfh.

I almost walked away & deleted (powered down) Steem. @galenkp told Me to just take a break. Out of admiration, respect & addiction to his crazy Aussie postings on here. I took his advice.

I decided to do what your doing. Ghost, check in curate a few people. I did not think i would be inspired by all the people i mention in my caturday post today.

But even when i saw that you unfollowed me and were pretty much saying fuk this bullshit like i was. I had to shout out to You.....

Cuz i get it......

Thanks for your response and input @krazzytrukker . As far as the 'un-following' of accounts here, I began doing that quite awhile ago for various reasons; most were done in order to keep my 'FEED' within easy ability to find peoples 'new' posts that I actually interacted with. In your case, I found the mutual fondness of our feline friends worthy of following you, and will add you 'back' to my follow even though I will not be posting much myself.

Hope your day is a happy one.

Dust downvotes annoys us all, they come from the same sort of people who throw their trash out the window, tailgate and don't use blinkers. Doesn't mean you should quit truckin' cause of them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @averageoutsider! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks, but no thanks...If you think that a 1% (zero value) upvote shows support for someones work, then you're nobody I care to interact with.

Have a look at the steem blockchain ranking

@steemitboard is the top upvotes distributor. We have to use our vote power wisely to be able to give a bit to all active users
Yes, It may not seem like much to you, but it's better than the more greedy people who think of them first.

I too have been super inactive on Steem lately. Not necessarily because of HF21/22, though. My priorities are changing and I barely have enough time and energy left at the end of the day to write for my blog.

That urge to create content seems to have faded a little this month. But I'm trying to get back at it. Hopefully it comes back soon.

P.S. Nice to see that you're still around buddy :)

My priorities are changing and I barely have enough time and energy left at the end of the day to write for my blog.

Your priorities are indicative of what seems more important to you at this time; and those 'other' things you've chosen 'above' posting here, are things of much higher value towards your future success. DO NOT feel any guilt over it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45