A SERIE OF FORTUNATE EVENTS - *The Good Beginning*

in #blog7 years ago

Dear reader,

We are glad to say that the blog you have on screen will be quite pleasant. It tells a happy tale about two persons who with great luck met each other. Although dreamers and adventures, this couple takes a low budget lifestyle.

In this blog, we propose to share our desire to explore the world with the financial ceiling of most young people, a trainee´s income, the end of college and a difficult dilemma of what to do in next stage of our journey.

It is our pleasure to share our stories. But there's nothing to stop you from dropping this blog right away and go out in pursuit your own adventure.
Image of Yaktocat

I´m Jéssica Yukari (Yukari it is also my name). I'm 24 years old. I'm Brazilian, but descendant of Japanese grandparents who left their country of origin and move to Brazil to escape the war. I'm studying law at a brazilian university and now I´m participating of an exchange program in Barcelona.

Image of Yaktocat

I´m Bruno (I don’t have a second surname). I´m 23 years old. I’m Brazilian and I don’t know from where my ancestors are from. Maybe Brazilians as well. I’m studying production engineering in Brazil and decided to stop the university for one semester to join Jéssica on this european adventure.


Ok, it sounds nice, very good introduction, I liked the reference from that Netflix series, but what am I going to read on this blog?

We don’t know! We plan to talk about everything that is interesting or relevant for our perspective. We love to travel, gastronomy, wine, parties, all kinds of events and cool stuff. So, basicly, in this blog you will find a bunch of articles about a bunch of things we consider interestings and, if you also think that those are interesting things, you probably gonna love it!

Aaaand you guys will definitely know who is writing each passage, because Jéssica and I have very different ways of express ourselves.

Every new place we know and new experience we have, is a little more of us that we discover. There are new questions, new ideas and new opinions that arise. Despite the fact that during these adventures we realize we are changing, we also realize that what does not change is our love and our desire to be always happy together.

Sort:  

Welcome my friends !!! 😊😊😊
Very good first post ! 😉

Welcome to the family of steemit 😊

Congratulations @aventurasemserie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aventurasemserie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44