From an old Astra to a newer Astra!

in #blog7 years ago

Few months ago I have wrote about my first car accident
(https://steemit.com/blog/@aurimo/my-first-car-accident-in-15-years-of-driving-and-it-wasn-t-my-fault)

Where I have crashed my old Opel(Vauxhall) Astra, and now after a long doubts of what is going to be my next car, I have finally decided to buy the same car but only a newer one :)

DSC_0018.JPG

It wasn't so easy to do that because I have already been decided to switch to a "green" energy cars like Tesla Model S or BMW i3,
but to be honest I made some calculations which lead me to a decision to buy an old (2004) but very reliable and cheap to maintain car.

So now I will wait a year or two till electric car prices goes reasonable down or maybe our government reduce some taxes like there was in Norway and then we will see what to do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76