You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 of bad migraine

in #blog7 years ago

Ugh! Three days is nuts. (Mine only last a day and that's bad enough.) Have you tried ice packs on your neck? Sometimes it'll help reduce the inflammation of the vessels and ease the throbbing.

I sure hope you feel better real soon!

Sort:  

Yep tried all the normal ways from ice to pressure points to oc and even a prescription. I went to bed early last night and woke up today feeling better. I hope it stays that way. I am in that post headache stage where it could come back. I am hoping it doesn't but I also know I am not 100% yet.

Glad to hear it's eased up some. Fingers crossed it's gone for good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64