You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rant: Why I'm not BRIX BOSTON on Steemit

in #blog6 years ago

Just ask on Discord if you have any questions. Do you mean UBU? I looked into it and they want a passport number. Not sure I'm too happy about that but I guess they are trying to make sure people don't try and game the system.

What are your thoughts?


Add dsound & Musicoin tracks and get more plays!


Follow @JuxtaMusic for More Of My Music

Sort:  

Not UBU it was called KRYPTONIA. It has a web interface and you post tasks people can do for coin. It's like you can reward people for tweeting, facebook, etc. I thought it might be a useful addition because people can use the coin to get tweets about their music and stuff. And you can earn it doing the same thing. I just signed up so I'm having a look into it. My reflink is https://kryptonia.io/?ref=EJ27GDAN5M
or just remove the trailing to go to the domain directly. I don't know if it will be around for long but it looks like a cool way to get social media support for music posts and stuff. Like paying a street team in coin.

@atomcollector

Happy to use your referral link when it becomes more popular. At the moment you can only seem to trade the coin on an exchange I have never heard of.

If they start appearing on major exchanges then I think it could be a good thing.

Let me know how you get on with it and if you are successful I will share it with the community.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61