You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Success Series- @timcliff on Who To Target With Your Content

in #blog7 years ago

Hey @terrybrock and @timcliff

Thanks for sharing your valuable tips with all of us.

I find your post and video very helpful to newcomers as well as people who are loosing hope.

You pointed out correctly, the most important thing to do is to build an audience which is interested in our blogs. We should stick to one topic we can gather people who are interested in a niche.

This also applies in blogging and business development.

Sort:  

I agree. What you said about gathering people who are interested in a topic makes the most sense. I've focused on marketing and helping small businesses for most of my career. Yes, I've also been honored to speak (I'm a professional speaker) to larger companies and even do some long-term contracts. But, my heart is with the small entrepreneurial ventures.

Thank you for your comments.

I am sure you are inspiring thousands of entrepreneurs.

Internet is giving jobs to thousands of people. We can work remotely and help any business.

Cryptocurrency is next phase of payment gateway and it's creating path for many small ventures to start a company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84