You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first snowmobile adventure + first time ice fishing on a frozen lake

in #blog7 years ago

Great blog and Happy Birthday to your little one , a birthday she will remember for life. This is the best way to bond as a family. We love to spend time with our daughter as well outdoor, infact we did a similar on snowmibile trip this winter (yet to blog). My daughter is turning 4 in 2 weeks :) You gave me some ideas now :) . I look forward to such great post

Sort:  

Thank you, it really is the best way to bond! Yet to blog your snowmobile trip? What are you waiting for? :) Plans for another one for the kiddo's birthday? Either way, I'll toss ya a follow. Look forward to the post!

Ha ha ya , I am kind of behind on it . Will post soon . Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30