You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Empathic Response - How To Not Take Things Personally:

in #blog7 years ago

Good stuff! I am a Reiki Master and spiritual seeker new to Steemit! The four agreements have been of key ingredients in my spiritual evolution! Let's support each other on our journeys! I look forward to following you and hope you will follow and support me as well! Love from @ascensionspace

Sort:  

Oh awesome :) I'm looking into doing my first Reiki course! Searching for the right teacher. They will turn up ☄

Don Miguel Ruiz is great. Have you read the Mastery of Love??

Yes, just finished it last month actually! I do distance reiki initiations with a self study training course. I'm working on my website now. I'll post it here when it is ready!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71