You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Saying Sorry

in #blog7 years ago

This post remind me of something that happened to me two years ago. I offended a certain man. It wasn't my intentions though but the man was so angry to the extent that he couldn't control his emotions. So all that I did at that moment to say SORRY MAN. Thatbis where the miracle started. The man who was so angry drew closer to me to talk some wise words to me and he later told me the SORRY I said removed all the pains that I caused him from his heart. So I think sorry I a powerful word that restore back and establish a good relationship. Thanks for sharing. We got to Lear how to say sorry.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55