You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: Changing The Time Frame To Enter Each Contest And 2 Hour Bot Downtime

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Good for you @juliank. I was wondering how you can manage to choose photos everyday! One question though: today I posted a photo for cityscapephotography but the bot comment didn't come (maybe due to downtime, thats ok). However I saw two photographs from different people that the bot accepted today (few minutes ago) one for portraitphotography contest and one for smartphonephotography contest... is sth wrong?

Sort:  

The bot was down for 2 hours and did not comment ton anybody. When I noticed I fixed it. I go over the entries manually so no worries I will still see your photo ;)

Oh my God, this is huge work. And you are still committed to the contest... My Respects to you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67