You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: why I have not been on steemit for a while.

in #blog7 years ago

thanks for replying, I posted this to see how much interaction there is on steemit and to be honest it does seem like there is not a lot. I do thank you loads for following me and commenting, I have read some of your stuff and i think that it is really good. wrongjohn is fine, I think he feels the same way too as he is a proffesional writer and his stuff is hit and miss. one thing we have noticed is wales upvote wales, and the minnows hardly get a look in at the upvotes. 50 up votes for one post is really good, My biggest upvote was 60 dollars and this is what kept me on steemit. maybe all the minnows should stop upvoting wales then the struckture of steemit might change. I had one really good upvoter who I met in person and he has now had his deligance of steem taken away from him. he was a real genuaine nice guy.
when he had it taken of him i felt it for him as he was fair with his upvoting and read posts, commentted his post where in Chinese so i had to translate using google but i read nearly every post of his.

this is the thing wales need to be more fair with there up votes over wise this platform will not make the money it is ment to make.

sorry for the essay

Sort:  

Hopefully the kinks in the site's format will get hammered out with time. I recently re-steemed a post by a fellow by the name of kyrios about bots, and how they are helpful to the minnow community. I have yet to take the time to research the links he posted, but it looks interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20