You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Echo Chamber Eulogy....or maybe not....

in #blog6 years ago

I hear you, but Q is not the only path to victory. In Europe Q has no supporters, butthere are others fighting to save them.

I might agree to your points made, if it was offered as one of the (mental)arms we need to bear. I even find your article in some ways disheartening - for you are saying, if you want to fight, but you refuse to join us of Q, then you will lose - or, you are lost and wasting your time.

It sounds exactly like I hear from those of the extreme right, who refuse to even allow black Americans to join us in our fight.

I prefer to support any and all ideas that can rid us of the marxists, but I refuse to follow each to their extreme positions, where I do not agree.

I have tried to face the position that maybe I should support the extremists, for only they will get rid of the problem - the rest, even the best of them, will only try to 'hold' us at the current position, with regards to being taken over - conquered - by islam.

At least, extremists, over generations will soften...whereas islamists do not and they will have killed all who try to remain true to their own beliefs, so they are the one future I reject with all of me.

In other words, I am trying to fight, while holding on to those qualities I treasure and think define us as being better or more worthy. But...shit, maybe in the end...all that matters is who survives, not what they represent? But then...should I be trying to join the so-called Elite?

Sort:  

for you are saying, if you want to fight, but you refuse to join us of Q, then you will lose - or, you are lost and wasting your time.

I'm not saying that, I' m saying that if you align to the same principles as you perceive 'q' to have , it would be illogical not to throw your weight behind it..

..I'm not remotely close to extreme right, btw .

....In other words, I am trying to fight,

which is my point. Fighting with a few million on your side, who align to principle, is easier than scrapping as an individual.
To have them 'on your side', is a two way relationship..

I do understand what you are saying.

The biggest problem I see for all of us is that we are forced, by circmstances,, to depend on others and even when we trust them, there are times we forget we do - either because they said or did something against that which we believe in, or, because someone a bit more persistent and knowledgeable, on the left, puts foward what seems, at least for a short while, a compelling argument.

I have adopted the policy that at such times I remind myself this person is human, could have made a mistake, or I am not seeing his real reasons for doing what I disliked. As when Trump bombed the Syrians, despite us knowing it is a fake chemical attack, created by the White Helmets. I forgot for a short while how him and his family have laid their lives on the line so as to save Americans - but also, all patriotic conservatives worldwide. He depends on the military and if they demand he bombs, I guess he has to. As to why the military want what they want? They too depend for all the money and other benerfits from the armaments industry.

We have to allow ourselves to spin in the direction of evil for short spins,but at least we are fighting to save mankind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03