3 Users That Make Steemit Great - A Historian, A Traveller and a Steemspeak Podcast Creator #12

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

3 brugere 5.png

@gavvet

This user might have thousands of followers, but he still deserves to get a mention in my series. Gavvet is constantly creating original content and with his series about Africa's forgotten cold war it seems like it will go on. Gavvet is the first user on steemit, I have seen, that creates extremely solid articles about history. So if you're into history, and especially the cold war, the Gavvet is your guy.

@velimir

motor.jpg

Users sharing their experiences with a purpose is amazing. Velimir is like that. Sharing his motorcycle travels for the sake of helping out his family. That's beautiful. You can tell he is putting in a lot of work in his posts. Quality photos, original stories, and therefore he needs a mention. I would like steemit to be a platform where people can get their travels expenses covered, so I love posts like this. Let's keep him on the road!

@condra

I only knew condra from steemspeak before yesterday. Condra linked a post which included a steemspeak podcast. It's basically the best moments/conversations from steemspeak. If you're not on steemspeak I highly recommend listening to this. Condra definitely needed a mention for putting all this work into a 30 minute montage of pure gold.


Image and video sources: From users blogs

Top Image: @nirado


Sort:  

I read one of gavvets articles resently very interesting very informative. Cheers mike

Hello buddy! Thank you for your mention and following my adventure discovery rides! By the way @gavvet is the guy most responsible for everything I create. His continous support kept me going this far. :-)

Cool! @gavvet seems to do a lot more for the community than I had expected! :)

I've been following @gavvet for a while now and I've got to say he's really got great content about the war. I'm now a fan of history thanks to him. But I've not heard about the other two people you mentioned as I'm pretty new in the steemit community. Well now I'm following them thanks to you @arsenal49 😊

Thank you! Yes, he surely is a great user. Thank you for the feedback :)

Ahhhh dude! Thanks for the shout out. Much appreciated. Upvoted and resteemed of course!

Yea i have been following @gavvet Africa forgotten cold world series, am African and it gladden my heart someone is trying to remind the world of Africa forgotten cold war, @gavvet is a great guy.
And also i think @sweetsssj deaerve a mention when you talk about quality content specifically about travels, she even go at length in writing in both engliah and chinese while she's chinese.
Generally i appreciate your ideal of recognizing people putting their energy, time and resources into making this community of ours great.
Bravoo

Thank you for a great comment. I already mentioned her in another post, so she already got a mention :)

Ok great, peace to you out there

I totally support every single steemian. @vellimir is more in my niche, I vote for him!

I wonder when will be my name br on the list and have a special mention... I think i need a million years for this, i am really bad when it comes in writing english.

Just keep writing and you will get there!

Great Steemian to follow. Thanks for sharing! :)

Well done

Any chance you can send me the pictures you made. The one with the heart. Last time you posted them all in one pic. I will send SBD after. :)

Sure mate 🙂

Good work
Hats off to those three mates.....
Keep it up
Steem onn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26