You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/20/17> the story of a selfish old man…@sultnpapper

in #blog7 years ago

Lol! Love this! I really enjoy reading your daily ramblings - it gives me a taste of home and reminds me of my Grandad, if he had ever taken up blogging. Lol! So cool that you're making this for your future grandchildren. I'm sure you'll live to be 112 though, so don't worry as you'll get to tell them in person if that's the case. And we love having you on The Unmentionables! :)

Sort:  

Thanks Mama,
I feel like I am welcome in the group and that means a lot to me, because the truth still remains that I am not a writer, at best I might be considered to be like the old guy who used to hang out at the barber shop and tell stories to people, even to those who didn't want to listen.
His stories and story telling were so pathetic he became popular, you know what, I may be on to something here.... nah, just dreaming.
Thanks, glad I can sent a taste of Texas to you on a regular basis.

Yes, I think you might be on to something there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48