You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging Or Steemit Blogging

in #blog6 years ago

@aauthespian1 lovely write up, thanks for taking us down the memory lane, it really inspired me. Ever since i discovered steemit 27 days ago, i had self discovery. I discovered something else i had passion for.

Steemit is the future of social media, the future of blogging and the future that nostradamus was talking about. Thank God i am on board.

I'm proud to be a member of Steemit, because it has never for one disappointed me, I've made lots of friend through this great platform.

I can now say, i have finally met another great steemian @aauthespian1 a professional writer.

Looking forwards to more of your lovely writer ups.
@antigenx

Sort:  

Waw i really appreciate this..
Thanks for stopping by to acknowledge me, i sure won't let you down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65