McDonald's on Uber Eats is probably going to kill me. [ Nocturnal Submissions ]

in #blog7 years ago

It's pretty much the only thing on the app most nights after midnight.

Company credit card... a guy's gotta eat right?

A 40 year old computer nerd that doesn't get much exercise anymore has got... to.... eat.

The next post in this series will either be about how I've had a heart attack, or that I've started the Soylent diet.

Follow me @anticleric for the thrilling conclusion :P

Sort:  

You could try cooking instead. There are some simple meals that are easily made that won't kill you. And they can be cheaper.

Man if we got uber eats here I would be screwed I would get way to much McDonald's!

I just has a 10 nugget combo with large fries, medium drink, a McDouble and a Jr. Chicken.
I dipped the fries in Bajian hot sauce. These may be my final words.

Dude thats amazing I wish I was in your shoes right now.

@alexbeyman and I are both on the soylent hype. Where do you live where Mcdonalds is the only thing open 24 hours?

I live in Toronto. Haha, yes, @alexbeyman and I were just talking about Soylent last night. All I've had so far today is a cafe vanilla. Just had an antacid because it gave me heartburn :P

It must have reacted badly with your body because it has become >50% McDonalds particles over time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48