You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Quit Eating for 28 [Water Fast] : Day 20 (Refeed Day 1)

in #blog7 years ago

Hey again!! Haha sorry I dropped off the planet, after this post, I sort of got too caught up in the whirlwind of packing and moving from Sweden to Germany, and then from Germany back home. Which is my lousy excuse for not keeping up. Haha.

Thank you very much for your concern about my well being! After my initial refeed, which I posted here, I continued to adjust back to a regular diet very well. I gained quite some weight back after, which makes sense.

I wish I could have gone longer than that because I really didn't find it any harder to do so at that point. I just wanted to make sure I had my refeed on my terms, before leaving Sweden, where my food choices will be much less in my control.

Overall, I will definitely say it was a damn worthwhile experience and I expect to do another in the future, maybe for longer.

Sort:  

Good to see you're still there and your fast ending went well. Was wondering also how you're doing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46