You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEY HEY HEY LOOK OVER HERE - just an opinion

in #blog7 years ago

Hey JT, I up voted this post and I did follow you. I am not looking for followers but I think you should follow me. I'm supporting you because you are a local boy. I'm just down the street in Gulfport but just because we are neighbors is not why you should follow me. You should follow me because I am going to help you out with some information that will help you. For now let me say that the follow and I will follow you stuff seems to go away after a bit. I think they just hit on newbies. There is something worse that you need to know about and I will get back to you and explain when I have time. Good Luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52