You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Run Out of Blog Post Ideas! Great for Beginners !

in #blog6 years ago

I love this! I think it is easiest to write about what you love! If you love something write about it, don't worry about the amount of people that will like it or find it interesting just write because you enjoy it! :)

People can tell when someone is passionate about the topic by the way they write about it, I would suggest that people stay away from posts that they think people will find interesting and instead write about what YOU find interesting! Something as simple as this will make your blog a much more engaging place! :)

Upvote and a follow from me! :)

Sort:  

Followed. :)

Followed. :)

well said since i stared to write about my talent as an artist i feel is endless i feel my head is smoking already.

followed :)) t

What seem interesting to me is more interesting to write ........got it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25