You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10000 FOLLOWERS & SOME THOUGHTS ABOUT STEEMIT BLOGGING SUSTAINABILITY

in #blog7 years ago

I am sure you will have much more followers here on Steemit. I come here just read your posts and I like your works here. I use yours posts for makes my english better. Usualy I understand all what you write, some words I need to check, but I can't comment your posts like I would like to do. I am working realy hard on my English, I would like to be native in English in few months and than I could more interact with your posts. It's sure that you cant reply all comments and watch all other posts and upvote all! I have only 120 followers, I follow 133 on Steemit and it's hard to see and read all posts. On your profile I come every day to see direct what's new. Here some peppers for you, not my photo but CCO licence so you can use it if you like. peppers.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for the wonderful comment, and the peppers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81