You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a small club, and you might be in it! Check out the list and see.....Enjoy!

in #blog4 years ago

Hello @lucylin, I just logged in and saw this post.

Thanks for the shout-out and mention of inclusion within your little, independent experiment here on the Blockchain. I'm happy to help in spreading the wealth (lol) This may actually start a growing trend by others who either participate with some loaned or donated funds, or begin independent, benevolent projects themselves (To help others)

I didn't expect to be included as direct beneficiary (on the list) through donating, but it made me smile. I'm thinking of passing along at least half of any reward sent/earned, randomly to others (directly to wallets)

Anywayzzzzz… I'll be keeping in touch (as long as I don't kick the bucket) Maybe I'll keep in touch either way…???

Ciao

Sort:  

Yeah, it feels like I'm cutting the legs out from under all of the virtue signalling, empty vessels. lololol

Actually doing something, and giving it away to other people - does not compute in the VS world.
Selfish bastards, wrapped up in nice fluffy words.

Hard to challenge someone who's actually doing something.
(imagine bigger accounts spreading the wealth like this?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68