Voting again

in #blog7 years ago

I spent the last few days taking a break from voting on anything, including my own posts, in order to recharge my voting power.

which is really hard to do cause there's a lot of things you want to vote on when you've surrounded yourself by people that put effort into their posts.

I've set everybody to 7% for now in the hopes that's the magic number for being able to vote, give some money to people and recharging to 100.

vote.jpg

Sort:  

7% is not going to cut it.

To upvote with to share money or to ensure power recharging? So far it's trial and error.

Resteem your post to 1500+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Welcom back to the voting ways. More Steem to your wallet.
Kindly follow me and help upvote my recent post. https://steemit.com/religion/@hillaryoki/31x5gr-are-you-a-christian-pt-1

waitaminnit... how do you change the precise amount of steem you can use? Where's that feature? LOL Thanks for mentioning this... I still am learning. :) CHEERS my brother!

It happens automatically when you reach 400 or 500 steem power.

But I also have an account at www.steemvoter.com which allows you to automatically vote for people on your list. When you start you can pick 3 people. At 50 steempower you can pick 5. At 100 you can list 25.

But steemvoter allows you to pick how much power you vote with and attaches to your account here through passwords.

I love using it because I have super slow Rez internet right now and sometimes miss posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83