You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Mastermind Group Blog Post Roundup 2 (And Things I've Learned)

in #blog6 years ago

It was a real joy for me to meet you, Omi: I sincerely thank SMG and @Kenistyles.

And now, I'll take the time to read all of your New Favorites: how many hours will I need? LOL ;)

Hava a happy day, my darling!

Sort:  

Thank you. It's mutual. I'm not going anywhere. I didn't see any new posts from you and had mentioned your zap in the last one. Hope you post more @amico!!! ♥️

I hope me too...
I have a lot of interesting things to tell, maybe I simply have to change my habits? LOL!

You don't have to change a thing. :) But just know that the interest is there if ever you care to share more. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62